Cityscapes, Skylines, and Bustlines

Who would have thought Chicago could be so beautiful?

Navy Pier

2nd Largest Ferris Wheel in the World

Navy Pier Skyline

Speeding past the sun

Sears Tower

Sunlit Clouds

The Lighthouse means no speedboat wake

4 posted Schooner backdropped by Chicago Skyline

When I lived downtown there, it was so much fun, but never beautiful until now.

Speaking of beautiful...

Apes shoots me her "sexy" look

Angie: smile with your eyes

P-daddy

Hey punk, that's my jacket and sunglasses.

I may have been tickling

"the ladies" and I like to party

Work it

(Click for funny comments!)

Well I'm off for 4 days of camping... I'm sure more beautiful and funny pix will follow. Have yourselves some great weekends.


Posted by heydomsar
2007-08-31

go back | random brainstorm | go forth

Rachel Ray - 2009-05-03
The cold wind was the reason - 2009-03-02
The Collected Wisdom of Angela Chase - 2009-02-15
All's well that ends well. - 2009-01-07
In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends. - 2008-10-04

recent comments




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from heydomsar. Make your own badge here.