RiverView Lofts, Milwaukee

When I first chose my new apartment here in Milwaukee last summer, part of the reason was because the manager lowered the rent a little if I agreed to make a website for the building. (From $give-me-your-firstborn down to just $arm-and-a-leg.)


Well, the long-awaited new site is finally up and running. (I was supposed to have it done by August 1st.) If you're curious about living downtown in Milwaukee, or you're nosey and want to see my living room... check it out:


    www.riverview-lofts.com


If you go to the Gallery page, you can see the building and the Milwaukee skyline from my balcony and interior shots of my apartment. (Floorplans too, if you know which is my apartment!)


If you know me, I'd love to have you over personally. Give me a call! If you're looking for web design, I'd love to help you out there too. This site's a pretty good example of my work. If you're looking to move, check out the contact page and set up an appointment. You wont be disappointed and I'm not that bad of a neighbor.


The place is actually bigger than it looks in the gallery. There's no perspective in the shots I put up there. That armoire in my living room is 7 feet tall. But there's no people, so there's no way to tell the scale of things. But after living in my tiny closet of an apartment in Chicago, everything here in Milwaukee seems so mansion sized.


But anyway, there it is. Let me know what you think of the site!


Posted by heydomsar
2006-11-30

go back | random brainstorm | go forth

Rachel Ray - 2009-05-03
The cold wind was the reason - 2009-03-02
The Collected Wisdom of Angela Chase - 2009-02-15
All's well that ends well. - 2009-01-07
In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends. - 2008-10-04

recent comments




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from heydomsar. Make your own badge here.