My New Ride

So here's the replacement for the old Neon. An '06 Nissan Sentra. Not the coolest car or anything, but it's practically brand new. And now I get to master stick shift!

It's actually a thousand times better than my old car, so thank you random Mercedes that ran the stop sign and smashed into me and tried to blame it on me but ultimately had good insurance of which I will gladly take advantage. Thank You!


Posted by heydomsar
2007-02-06

go back | random brainstorm | go forth

Rachel Ray - 2009-05-03
The cold wind was the reason - 2009-03-02
The Collected Wisdom of Angela Chase - 2009-02-15
All's well that ends well. - 2009-01-07
In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends. - 2008-10-04

recent comments




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from heydomsar. Make your own badge here.