flippin sweet

Our hosts for the evening.  Nice moonboots and eighties hair.

I don't understand... they say you're not allowed to have pinatas that look like real people, but in Mexico, we do it all the time.
 

-Napoleon, give me some of your tots.
-No, go find your own.
-Come on, give me some of your tots.
-No, I'm freakin' starving! I didn't get to eat anything today.
[squish]
-Ugh! Gross! Freakin' idiot!
 

Okay, turn you head on more of a slant... Now, make a fist. Slowly ease it up underneath your chin.
This is looking really good. Kay, hold still right there. Now, just imagine you're weightless, in the middle of the ocean, surrounded by tiny little seahorses.  That was one that I think is gonna come out really nice.

I like your sleeves. They're real big.
 

I see you're drinking 1%. Is that 'cause you think you're fat? 'Cause you're not. You could be drinking whole if you wanted to.
 

Well, I have all your equipment in my locker. You should probably come get it cause I can't fit my numchucks in there anymore.
 

But my lips hurt real bad!
 

So, we're pretty much friends by now, right?
 

Vote for me, and all your wildest dreams will come true.
 

Who are you gonna ask?
That girl over there.
Summer Wheatly? How the heck are you gonna do that?
Build her a cake or something.


And if you vote for me, it will be summer all year round.

-And here we have some boondoggle key chains. A must-have for this season's fashion.
-I already made like infinity of those at scout camp.

What is Deb doing with Summer's boyfriend?

-I'm gonna tell you somethin' right now. While you're out there playing patty cake with your friend Pedro, your Uncle Rico is makin' 120 bucks.
-I could make that much money in five seconds!

Why did this style ever die?

I think I wore that exact outfit for several years.

Can't go wrong with spandex stirrups.

After taking the bike off some sweet jumps.

Glamour Shots (now 75% off)

Just make yourself a dang quesa-dilluh!

Grandma took a little spill at the sand dunes today. Broke her coccyx.

Do the chickens have large talons?

This is the exact shirt Napoleon stained with gatorade after getting sweaty to "D-Qwon's dance grooves"

A faithful Pedro supporter

A liger. It's pretty much my favorite animal. It's like a lion and a tiger mixed... bred for its skills in magic.

I could only stay an hour, so I just cast my vote.


Posted by heydomsar
2005-08-29

go back | random brainstorm | go forth

Rachel Ray - 2009-05-03
The cold wind was the reason - 2009-03-02
The Collected Wisdom of Angela Chase - 2009-02-15
All's well that ends well. - 2009-01-07
In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends. - 2008-10-04

recent comments




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from heydomsar. Make your own badge here.