Chunky Monkey

Recently at work we started developing a new portal for the business using all this fancy JAVA stuff and I remembered that back in my first year of college, I wrote a little game in Java, so I thought I'd post it for you're enjoyment/torment. Plus it proves my nerdsmanship once and for all.

Now, mind you, this was 1999 and there was no Macromedia Flash which made all this kind of stuff easier on the web. And being 1999, I wasn't all that advanced yet so it doesn't work great or anything... but whatever. It works best in Internet Explorer and you might need to reload the page a time or two before it actually kicks off.




Anybody beat it?


Posted by heydomsar
2006-03-09

go back | random brainstorm | go forth

Rachel Ray - 2009-05-03
The cold wind was the reason - 2009-03-02
The Collected Wisdom of Angela Chase - 2009-02-15
All's well that ends well. - 2009-01-07
In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends. - 2008-10-04

recent comments




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from heydomsar. Make your own badge here.