catching up

I keep not posting my pics that I mean to post and tell people to "smile for the blog!" and then not post. So here I am posting. This one's from a few weeks ago at a party to practice our salsa and swing and stuff.


It had been a long day. So we started the party with a bang! A nice nap.


But then things got interesting right away.


Quite interesting, actually.


What are you looking at, hmm?


I don't know why I'm smirking.


Taking a break.


Back to work. Who's leading anyway?


Some experts.


We all took turns teaching and learning.


And drinking.


And doing the robot.


And the worm.


And some more drinking. ;)
jk! She was just tired.


Went to see some band. Bassist and drummer were tight. The rest were mediocre.


On to another piano bar but we couldn't see the piano. Or the bar.


Who takes pictures at a bar? I guess I was freaking people out.


But they love it.


Posted by heydomsar
2006-01-18

go back | random brainstorm | go forth

Rachel Ray - 2009-05-03
The cold wind was the reason - 2009-03-02
The Collected Wisdom of Angela Chase - 2009-02-15
All's well that ends well. - 2009-01-07
In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends. - 2008-10-04

recent comments




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from heydomsar. Make your own badge here.