Avast Me Mateys!


What does Avast mean anyway?

Here's the obligatory Talk Like A Pirate Day mention...


Also known as Talk Like An Idiot and Look Like a Fool Day. Carry on, ye scurvy dawgs.

At least I'm sporting a beard today. But the only pirating I ever do is digital. And if I gave up my pirating, you wouldn't have the awesome free CD Mixes that you do. So don't complain.

Another thing I've created recently is the latest website from my side-jobs:

http://www.foxlakecondos.com (pops)

I don't know if I like the grassy parts in the background, but the client was real happy with everything. The lightbox picture galleries are especially slick. And it's kinda cool how everything is on the homepage instead of all over. What do you think?

And now I have more free time to focus on the more important things in life. Like television. I'm real excited for all the summer hiatuses (hiati?) to end. Here's what the folks from The Office have been doing with their summer break:

Catch you at the watercooler! Don't fall behind on the tv gossip. And please don't talk to me like a pirate today. Ninjas are way cooler.


Posted by heydomsar
2007-09-19

go back | random brainstorm | go forth

Rachel Ray - 2009-05-03
The cold wind was the reason - 2009-03-02
The Collected Wisdom of Angela Chase - 2009-02-15
All's well that ends well. - 2009-01-07
In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends. - 2008-10-04

recent comments




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from heydomsar. Make your own badge here.