Dom's Blog with Pictures

Hi! This is Dom. I'm so glad you joined me today, because I want to tell you about my day yesterday, it was chock full of adventure, of which I chronicled through my camera.

First, I got up and looked up at the sky from my balcony - what a beautiful sky! But if only it weren't for that darn Spanish moss messing up the shot. I hate Spanish moss - foreign foliage really pisses me off.

Then, being the good-hearted human being that I am, I went over to my friend's house and helped him paint his living room a new shade of green.

Then later in the day, I got on a plane because I LOVE to travel! Mmmmm, Diet Coke and Jack Daniels, my favorite mixed drink!

In Mexico, they have these huge sculptures of people playing various instruments. This is a picture of a Mexican playing in a Mariachi band with his huge guitar.

While I am in Mexico, I am being careful not to drink the water because I don't want to get Montezuma's revenge.



Posted by acornotravez
2008-02-02

go back | random brainstorm | go forth

Rachel Ray - 2009-05-03
The cold wind was the reason - 2009-03-02
The Collected Wisdom of Angela Chase - 2009-02-15
All's well that ends well. - 2009-01-07
In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends. - 2008-10-04

recent comments




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from heydomsar. Make your own badge here.