Friday Five!

I know you're still mourning since Anna Nicole Smith just died. So let's take a moment and contemplate some of the deeper issues....

So here's my Friday Five. (Borrowed from KFK)

What. Isn't it Friday yet?

Top 5 Shows I DVR
1. The Office
2. Lost
3. Scrubs
4. Heroes
5. Grey's Anatomy. Shut up. You know you like it too.

Top 5 Things That Would Make Me Even Cooler
1. Hardly seems possible. But I'll say numchuk skills.
2. Not being a big Grey's Anatomy fan.
3. Meeting indie starlet Jenny Lewis.
4. Turning down an indecent proposal from Jenny Lewis.
5. Getting the band back together.

Top 5 Delusions I'm Am Currently Suffering Under
1. I'm not drowning under my bills.
2. Spring is just around the corner.
3. I'm good enough.
4. I'm smart enough.
5. And doggonnit, people like me.

Top 5 Things I Covet
1. Money for my car payments and student loans.
2. An iPhone.
3. Biceps.
4. 85 degrees in the shade.
5. Your pretty wife, 2.5 kids, and white picket fence.

Top 5 Things I have eaten today.
1. Chicken flavored Ramen in the styrofoam cup.
2. Cinnamon Toast Crunch Cereal Bar.
3. Airborne tablet.
4. Throat Coat tea.
5. Vanilla pudding cup.


What's your Friday Five?


Posted by heydomsar
2007-02-08

go back | random brainstorm | go forth

Rachel Ray - 2009-05-03
The cold wind was the reason - 2009-03-02
The Collected Wisdom of Angela Chase - 2009-02-15
All's well that ends well. - 2009-01-07
In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends. - 2008-10-04

recent comments




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from heydomsar. Make your own badge here.