YouTube RoundUp!

Your guide to what's happening in the world of video on the internets.

It's Business Time (Flight of the Conchords)

that's why they call them Business Socks!
I love these guys. I'm buying tickets on Wednesday to see them on May 11 in Milwaukee. Let me know right now if you wanna see them with me!


We're In Business (Andrew Thompson)

If you're a human being, we're in business!


Black & Gold (Sam Sparro)

This song is killer.


Flashing Lights (Colin Munroe remixing Kanye West)

I like this song way better than the original.


The Widow (Mars Volta)

The Steampunk styling is amazing. I wish I could afford to Steampunk all my stuff.


The Fibonacci Sequence in Lateralus (Tool)

I have much newfound respect for this band now.


Tony vs. Paul

Stopmotion overload!


Posted by heydomsar
2008-04-08

go back | random brainstorm | go forth

Rachel Ray - 2009-05-03
The cold wind was the reason - 2009-03-02
The Collected Wisdom of Angela Chase - 2009-02-15
All's well that ends well. - 2009-01-07
In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends. - 2008-10-04

recent comments




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from heydomsar. Make your own badge here.