not quite

www.trailerparkheroes.com

It's not quite launched yet, but I got the site up as far as I have finished. Not only now can I test the PHP features like the submitting of email addresses (which isn't working yet, grrr), but I now also have a ton of storage space to use as I please. Which means good things for you, faithful readers. (Is it arrogant of me to think there may be more than one of you?) So after you follow the progress of the new site for my band, you can go back to entries like the devotchka entry and the fahrenheit entry and the memory entry to download the song I was talking about. I can now also review lots of other songs I've been thinking about, as well as show you pictures of whatever I'm babbling about. So expect a small improvement on this site, or at least more unimproved content than usual.


Posted by heydomsar
2005-08-19

go back | random brainstorm | go forth

Rachel Ray - 2009-05-03
The cold wind was the reason - 2009-03-02
The Collected Wisdom of Angela Chase - 2009-02-15
All's well that ends well. - 2009-01-07
In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends. - 2008-10-04

recent comments




www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from heydomsar. Make your own badge here.